Duluth Youth Basketball Executive Board
President -                                                Thad Bell
Vice President of Jr. Boys –                      Lex Davis   
Vice President of Sr. Boys –                     Jason Rogers
Vice President of Girls –                            Thad Bell

 Vice President of Officials                          Ron White
Vice President of Operations                    Tonja Jackson
Treasurer                                                  Karen Loftly
DYBA General Inbox                                  duluthyouthbasketball@gmail.com
GBL Director –                                          Barbara Powell
DYAA Official/Referee Coordinator-                        Barry Sullivan


Board Members Only - Update Scores