2015 - 2016 Duluth Youth Baseball and Softball Association Officers

 President: Tara Starr - [email protected]

 Executive VP: Rick Owens - [email protected]

 Secretary: Stephanie Clements [email protected]

 Treasurer: Amanda Overly - [email protected]

 VP Community Relations: Joan Kober - [email protected]


 VP Baseball: Jon Richards - [email protected]

 VP of Baseball Operations: Andrew Watts - [email protected]

 VP Travel Baseball:  Robert Hasenstab - [email protected]

Coed Rookie League Commissioner: Sandra Albarran - [email protected]

Coed Teeball League Commissioner: Randy Hughes - [email protected]

PeeWee League Commissioner: Mark Stewart [email protected]

Minor League Commissioner: Luther Jones - [email protected]

Major League Commissioner: OPEN

Pony League Commissioner: John Karnowski - [email protected]

Senior League Commissioner: John Casey - [email protected]


VP Softball: Hector Rodriguez - [email protected]

VP of Softball Operations: Richard Boyd - [email protected]

VP Travel Softball: Alisa Maxwell - [email protected]

Softball League Commissioner: OPEN


Concession Stand Coordinator: Cindy Howard - [email protected] 

Team Parent Coordinator: Tess Latimer - [email protected]

Uniform Coordinator : [email protected]


Park Address: 2750 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1041, Duluth, GA 30096

Email : [email protected]

Phone : 678-825-4332