2015 - 2016 Duluth Youth Baseball and Softball Association Officers

 President: Tara Starr - duluthwildcat@gmail.com

 Executive VP: Rick Owens - coachrick_duluth@yahoo.com

 Secretary: Stephanie Clements - sclemen1@ggc.edu 

 Treasurer: Amanda Overly - dybsa.treasurer@gmail.com

 VP Community Relations: Joan Kober - Kober2795@yahoo.com

 

 VP Baseball: Jon Richards - jonrrichards@hotmail.com

 VP of Baseball Operations: Andrew Watts - Andrewwatts1@yahoo.com

 VP Travel Baseball:  Robert Hasenstab - rthasenstab@bellsouth.net

Coed Rookie League Commissioner: Sandra Albarran - albarran.s1987@gmail.com

Coed Teeball League Commissioner: Randy Hughes - rhughes2024@outlook.com

PeeWee League Commissioner: Mark Stewart - mgstewart2006@gmail.com 

Minor League Commissioner: Luther Jones - bigglu21@gmail.com

Major League Commissioner: OPEN

Pony League Commissioner: John Karnowski - johnkarnowski@gmail.com

Senior League Commissioner: John Casey - jcasey1v@yahoo.com

 

VP Softball: Hector Rodriguez - manhec@yahoo.com

VP of Softball Operations: Richard Boyd - boydrichard6@yahoo.com

VP Travel Softball: Alisa Maxwell - maxwellhouse911@bellsouth.net

Softball League Commissioner: OPEN

 

Concession Stand Coordinator: Cindy Howard - sweetbamababe0807@yahoo.com 

Team Parent Coordinator: Tess Latimer - tess.latimer@gmail.com

Uniform Coordinator : dybsauniforms@gmail.com

 


Park Address: 2750 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1041, Duluth, GA 30096

Email : duluthwildcat@gmail.com

Phone : 678-825-4332